Contacts

 

Position Name Email Telephone
Chairman Becca Stemp becca@gsam.co.uk 07766 415655
Vice Chairman Craig Hindmarsh craighindmarsh@btinternet.com
Secretary Trevor Andrews trevorandrews@btinternet.com
Treasurer Annabella Bartholomew info@chichester-hockey.co.uk
Men’s Hockey Director
Ladies Hockey Director Sally Bradley sallybradley2013@gmail.com
Junior Hockey Director Ian Wilmot motty123@gmail.com
Marketing and Publicity Director
Head of Performance Coaching Alex Thakore
Membership Secretary Jan Barnes ida.barnes@btinternet.com
Fixture Secretary Tom Garriock tom.garriock@gmail.com
Fixture Secretary Chloe Goddard chloegoddard@hotmail.co.uk
Social Secretary
Umpires Secretary Craig Hindmarsh craig.hindmarsh@btinternet.com
Welfare Officer Clare McKnight clare661234@gmail.com
Welfare Officer James Mayne james@marchwoodifa.co.uk
Mens 1s Captain Matt Sewell mgsewell149@gmail.com
Mens 1’s Administrator Graeme Bennison gbennison@talktalk.net
Mens 2s Captain Ali Grant alasdair9627@gmail.com
Mens 3s Captain James Whittle james.whittle@alitex.co.uk
Mens 3s Captain Stephen Donaldson stephendonaldson@btconnect.com
Mens 4s Captain Craig Hindmarsh craighindmarsh@btinternet.com
Mens 5s Captain Philip Renwick philip@chilgrovefarm.co.uk
Friars Captain Colin Ball colin.ball135@gmail.com
Deacons Captain
Ladies 1’s Captain Demelza Peake dpgreatest@googlemail.com
Ladies 1’s Captain Lottie Greenlees lottie.greenlees@gmail.com
Ladies 2s Captain Rosie Smith rosiepsmith24@gmail.com
Ladies 3s Captain Sally Bradley sallybradley2013@gmail.com
Ladies 4s Captain Kelly Lillywhite jellykones1007@yahoo.com