Contacts

Position Name Email Telephone
Chairman Tim Gleeson timgleeson67@gmail.com 07845 275886
Vice Chairman Rebecca Stemp beccastemp@btconnect.com 07766 415655
Club Secretary Craig Hindmarsh craighindmarsh@btinternet.com 07927 293216
Director of Hockey Jack Lerwill jack_ler@hotmail.com 07540 993886
Treasurer Sarah Gleeson gleesons71@gmail.com 07703 031405
Director of Facilities Mark Pacey markp@outsideinterests.com 07414 666565
Membership Secretary Jan Barnes ida.barnes@btinternet.com 07413 483515
Fixture Secretary Tom Garriock tom.garriock@gmail.com 07843 012918
Fixture Secretary Chloe Goddard chloegoddard@hotmail.co.uk 07929 589484
Umpires Secretary Tina Keartland tinakeartland@btinternet.com  07890 205661
Welfare Officer Gillian Ashton gillian@gomango.org 07478 581558
Head of Coaching Merijn van Willigen merijn73@me.com
Junior Contact Becca Stemp becca@gsam.co.uk 07766 415655
Junior Club Coach Claire Greenway greenie22@hotmail.co.uk 07899 958221
Clubhouse Manager Mark Forder mark.forder@chichester.ac.uk
Clubhouse Supervisor Debra Hogg debra.hogg@chichester.ac.uk
Fundraising  Sponsorship Coordinator t.b.c
Mens 1s Captain Alex Thakore alexthakore@hotmail.com 07814 267507
Mens 1’s Administrator Graham Bennison
Mens 2s Captain Martyn Collins mphcollins@gmail.com 07869 504959
Mens 2s Manager Mark Pacey markp@outsideinterests.co.uk 07414 666565
Mens 3s Captain Jason Lansdale jasonlansdale@hotmail.com 07717 174942
Mens 4s Captain Craig Hindmarsh craighindmarsh@btinternet.com 07927 293216
Mens 5s Captain (Cardinals) Philip Renwick philip@chilgrovefarm.co.uk 07811 418338
Friars Captain Colin Ball colin.ball135@gmail.com 07771 797161
Deacons Captain Mark Dawling mark.dawling@btopenworld.com 07786 988157
Chipmunks Captain
Ladies 1’s Captain Sally Bradley sallybradley2013@gmail.com 07776 147307
Ladies 1’s Coach t.b.c
Ladies 2s Captain Cheryl Parrot cparrot1@stu.chi.ac.uk 07923 373561
Ladies 3s Captain Becca Stemp becca@gsam.co.uk 07766 415655
Ladies 4s Captain Kim Howarth kimhow14@hotmail.com 07974 007216
Ladies Development (Canons) Becca Stemp becca@gsam.co.uk 07766 415655
Ladies Masters Captain Kim Howarth kimhow14@hotmail.com 07974 007216

Contact us

Chairman

Tim Gleeson
Email: timgleeson67@gmail.com
Call: 07845 275886

Vice Chairman

Rebecca Stemp
Email: beccastemp@btconnect.com
Call: 07766 415655

Director of Hockey

Membership Secretary

Jan Barnes
Email:ida.barnes@btinternet.com
Call: 07413 483515

Fixture Secretary

Sean McEnri
Email: sean.macenri@hotmail.co.uk
Call: 07934 880008

Club Secretary

Craig Hindmarsh
Email: craighindmarsh@btinternet.com
Call: 07470 085153

Umpires Secretary

Tina Keartland
Email: tinakeartland@btinternet.com
Call: 07890 205661

Social Secretary

Jacs McDonald
jmacdonald6@sky.com

Junior Club Captain

Becca Stemp
Email: becca@gsam.co.uk
Call: 07766 415655

Social Media

TBA

Director of Facilities

Kevin White
Email: kevin.white@chichester.ac.uk
Call: 07711 406966

Treasurer

Sarah Gleeson
Email: gleesons71@gmail.com

Clubhouse Manager

Mark Forder
Email: Mark.Forder@chichester.ac.uk

Club Coach

Claire Greenway
Email: greenie22@hotmail.co.uk
Call: 07899 958221

Web Officer

Tom O’Boyle
Email: info@tobdesigns.co.uk
Call: 07835 770489

Kit Officer

Matt Sewell
Email: mgsewell@gmail.com
Call: 07757722376

Welfare Officer

Gillian Ashton
Email: gillian@gomango.org
Call: 07478 581558

Mens 1s Captain

Alex Thakore
Email: alexthakore@hotmail.com
Call: 07814 267507

Mens 1’s Manager

Rob Gibbons
Email: gibbonsinaus@yahoo.com

Mens 2s Captain

Martyn Collins
Tel: 07869504959

Mens 2s Manager

Mens 3s Captain

Bryan Lock
Email: Bryan.lock@sky.com
Call: 07957 444491

Mens 4s Captain

Jason Lansdale
Email: jasonlansdale@hotmail.com
Call: 07717 174942

Mens 5s Captain (Cardinals)

Philip Renwick
Email: philip@chilgrovefarm.co.uk
Call: 07811 418338

Friars Captain

Colin Ball
Email: colin.ball135@gmail.com
Call: 07771797161

Deacons Captain

Mark Dawling
Email: Mark.dawling@btopenworld.com
Call: 07414 666565

Chipmunks Captain


Email:-
Call: –

Cherubs Captain

Andrew Savory
Email: andrew@commsouth.co.uk
Call: 07801 828760

Ladies 1s Captain

Sally Bradley
Email: sallybradley2013@gmail.com
Tel:07776147307

Ladies 2s Captain

Cheryl Parrot
Email: cparrot1@stu.chi.ac.uk
Call: 07923 373561

Ladies 3s Captain


Email: –
Call: –

Ladies 4s Captain

Kim Howarth
Email: kimhow14@hotmail.com
Call: 07974 007216

Ladies Development (Canons)


Email: –
Call: –

Ladies Masters Managers

Jackie Baxter
Email: jackieb63@tiscali.co.uk
Call: 07715 206177

Kim Howarth
Email: kimhow14@hotmail.com
Call: 07974 007216