Contacts

Position Name Email Telephone
Chairman Becca Stemp becca@gsam.co.uk 07766 415655
Vice Chairman Craig Hindmarsh craighindmarsh@btinternet.com 07927 293216
Club Secretary Trevor Andrews trevorandrews@btinternet.com 07512 688562
Director of Mens Hockey Jack Lerwill jack_ler@hotmail.com 07540 993886
Director of Ladies Hockey Sally Bradley sallybradley2013@gmail.com 07776 147307
Director of Junior Hockey Ian Wilmot motty123@gmail.com 07702 673350
Membership Secretary Jan Barnes ida.barnes@btinternet.com 07413 483515
Fixture Secretary Tom Garriock tom.garriock@gmail.com 07843 012918
Fixture Secretary Chloe Goddard chloegoddard@hotmail.co.uk 07929 589484
Umpires Secretary t.b.c
Welfare Officer Jack Lerwill jack_ler@hotmail.com 07540 993886
Head of Coaching Merijn van Willigen merijn73@me.com 07375 499672
Covid Officer Craig Hindmarsh craighindmarsh@btinternet.com 07927 293216
Clubhouse Manager Debra Hogg debra.hogg@chichester.ac.uk
Fundraising  Sponsorship Coordinator t.b.c
Mens 1s Captain Matt Sewell mgsewell149@gmail.com 07444 341648
Mens 1’s Administrator Graham Bennison gbennison@talktalk.net 07936 935074
Mens 2s Captain Alasdair Grant alasdair9627@gmail.com 07401 772923
Mens 2s Manager Mark Pacey markp@outsideinterests.co.uk 07414 666565
Mens 3s Captain Sean MacEnrie seanmacenri90@gmail.com 07934 880008
Mens 4s Captain Craig Hindmarsh craighindmarsh@btinternet.com 07927 293216
Mens 5s Captain (Cardinals) Philip Renwick philip@chilgrovefarm.co.uk 07811 418338
Friars Captain Colin Ball colin.ball135@gmail.com 07771 797161
Deacons Captain Julian Frost-Wilson julianfrostwilson@yahoo.co.uk 07402 771939
Chipmunks Captain Tom Brixey thomas_brixey@hotmail.com 07867 419027
Ladies 1’s Co-Captain Demelza Peake dpgreatest@googlemail.com 07802 288644
Ladies 1’s Co-Captain Lottie Greenlees lottie.greenlees@gmail.com 07887 975276
Ladies 2s Captain Gemma Warr gkwarr@hotmail.co.uk 07737 358670
Ladies 3s Captain Kim Howarth kimhow14@hotmail.com 07974 007216
Ladies 4s Captain Kelly Lillywhite jellykones1007@yahoo.com 07775 870830
Ladies Development (Canons) Becca Stemp becca@gsam.co.uk 07766 415655
Ladies Masters Captain Kim Howarth kimhow14@hotmail.com 07974 007216