Contacts

Position Name Email Telephone
Chairman Simon Pierce simon.pierce5@btinternet.com 07809 297445
Vice Chairman Sarah Whittington s.whittington371@btinternet.com 07973 339401
Director of Hockey Mark Pacey markp@outsideinterests.co.uk 07414 666565
Mens Club Captain Andrew Savory andrew@commsouth.co.uk 07801 828760
Ladies Club Captain Becca Stemp beccastemp@btconnect.com 07766 415655
Membership Secretary Sally Argent sally.e.argent@gmail.com 07971 084454
Fixture Secretary David Horton david@dhorton.plus.com 07789 357573
Club Secretary Craig Hindmarsh craighindmarsh@btinternet.com 07470 085153
Umpires Secretary Tim Gleeson timgleeson67@gmail.com 07845 275886
Social Secretary TBA TBA
Junior Club Captain Becca Stemp becca@gsam.co.uk 07766 415655
Social Media TBA TBA  –
Director of Facilities Kevin White kevin.white@chichester.ac.uk 07711 406966
Treasurer Sarah Gleeson gleesons71@gmail.com
Clubhouse Manager Mark Forder Mark.Forder@chichester.ac.uk
Club Coach Claire Greenway cgreenway@Seaford.org 07899 958221
Web Officer Tom O’Boyle info@tobdesigns.co.uk 07835 770489
Kit Officer Becca Stemp becca@gsam.co.uk 07766 415655
Welfare Officer Gillian Ashton gillian@gomango.org 07478 581558
Mens 1s Captain Alex Thakore alexthakore@hotmail.com 07814 267507
Mens 1’s Manager Rob Gibbons gibbonsinaus@yahoo.com
Mens 2s Captain Charlie Gibbons 07834 695576
Mens 2s Manager Andrew Barnes boss13@btinternet.com 07971 280408
Mens 3s Captain Bryan Lock Bryan.lock@sky.com 07957 444491
Mens 4s Captain Jason Lansdale jasonlansdale@hotmail.com 07717 174942
Mens 5s Captain (Cardinals) Philip Renwick philip@chilgrovefarm.co.uk 07811 418338
Friars Captain Colin Ball colin.ball135@gmail.com 07771 797161
Deacons Captain Mark Dawling Mark.dawling@btopenworld.com 07414 666565
Chipmunks Captain Mark Pacey markp@outsideinterests.co.uk 07414 666565
Cherubs Captain Andrew Savory andrew@commsouth.co.uk 07801 828760
Ladies 1s Captain Meg Goring megan_goring@hotmail.co.uk 07949 068800
Ladies 2s Captain Cheryl Parrot cparrot1@stu.chi.ac.uk 07923 373561
Ladies 3s Captain

Kath Mundy

Micky Maddison

kath_mundy@hotmail.co.uk

michaela_maddison@icloud.com

Home 07792 397268

Mobile 07714 433522

Ladies 4s Captain Kim Howarth kimhow14@hotmail.com 07974 007216
Ladies Development (Canons) Emma Horton emma@dhorton.plus.com 07748 351674
Ladies Masters Managers

Jackie Baxter

Kim Howarth

jackieb63@tiscali.co.uk

kimhow14@hotmail.com

JB: 07715 206177

KH: 07974 007216

Contact us

Chairman

Vice Chairman

Sarah Whittington
Email: s.whittington371@btinternet.com
Call: 007973 339401

Director of Hockey

Mens Club Captain

Andrew Savory
Email: andrew@commsouth.co.uk
Call: 07801 828760

Ladies Club Captain

Becca Stemp
Email: beccastemp@btconnect.com
Call: 07766 415655

Membership Secretary

Sally Argent
Email:sally.e.argent@gmail.com
Call: 07971 084454

Fixture Secretary

David Horton
Email: david@dhorton.plus.com
Call: 07789 357573

Club Secretary

Craig Hindmarsh
Email: craighindmarsh@btinternet.com
Call: 07470 085153

Umpires Secretary

Tim Gleeson
Email: timgleeson67@gmail.com
Call: 07845 275886

Social Secretary

TBA

Junior Club Captain

Becca Stemp
Email: becca@gsam.co.uk
Call: 07766 415655

Social Media

TBA

Director of Facilities

Kevin White
Email: kevin.white@chichester.ac.uk
Call: 07711 406966

Treasurer

Sarah Gleeson
Email: gleesons71@gmail.com

Clubhouse Manager

Mark Forder
Email: Mark.Forder@chichester.ac.uk

Club Coach

Claire Greenway
Email: cgreenway@Seaford.org
Call: 07899 958221

Web Officer

Tom O’Boyle
Email: info@tobdesigns.co.uk
Call: 07835 770489

Kit Officer

Becca Stemp
Email: becca@gsam.co.uk
Call: 07766 415655

Welfare Officer

Gillian Ashton
Email: gillian@gomango.org
Call: 07478 581558

Mens 1s Captain

Alex Thakore
Email: alexthakore@hotmail.com
Call: 07814 267507

Mens 1’s Manager

Rob Gibbons
Email: gibbonsinaus@yahoo.com

Mens 2s Captain

Charlie Gibbons
Tel: 07834 695576

Mens 2s Manager

Andrew Barnes
Email: boss13@btinternet.com
Tel: 07971 280408

Mens 3s Captain

Bryan Lock
Email: Bryan.lock@sky.com
Call: 07957 444491

Mens 4s Captain

Jason Lansdale
Email: jasonlansdale@hotmail.com
Call: 07717 174942

Mens 5s Captain (Cardinals)

Philip Renwick
Email: philip@chilgrovefarm.co.uk
Call: 07811 418338

Friars Captain

Colin Ball
Email: colin.ball135@gmail.com
Call: 07771797161

Deacons Captain

Mark Dawling
Email: Mark.dawling@btopenworld.com
Call: 07414 666565

Chipmunks Captain

Cherubs Captain

Andrew Savory
Email: andrew@commsouth.co.uk
Call: 07801 828760

Ladies 1s Captain

Ladies 2s Captain

Cheryl Parrot
Email: cparrot1@stu.chi.ac.uk
Call: 07923 373561

Ladies 3s Captain

Becca Stemp
Email: kath_mundy@hotmail.co.uk
Call: 07792 397268

Micky Maddison
Email: michaela_maddison@icloud.com
Tel: 07714433522

Ladies 4s Captain

Kim Howarth
Email: kimhow14@hotmail.com
Call: 07974 007216

Ladies Development (Canons)

Emma Horton
Email: emma@dhorton.plus.com
Call: 07748351674

Ladies Masters Managers

Jackie Baxter
Email: jackieb63@tiscali.co.uk
Call: 07715 206177

Kim Howarth
Email: kimhow14@hotmail.com
Call: 07974 007216