Contacts

 

Position Name Email Telephone
Chairman Becca Stemp becca@gsam.co.uk 07766 415655
Vice Chairman Craig Hindmarsh craighindmarsh@btinternet.com 07927 293216
Secretary Trevor Andrews trevorandrews@btinternet.com 07512 688562
Treasurer Annabella info@chichester-hockey.co.uk
Men’s Hockey Director Jack Lerwill jack_ler@hotmail.com 07540 993886
Director of Ladies Hockey Sally Bradley sallybradley2013@gmail.com 07776 147307
Director of Junior Hockey Ian Wilmot motty123@gmail.com 07702 673350
Marketing and Publicity Director TBC
Head of Coaching TBC
Membership Secretary Jan Barnes ida.barnes@btinternet.com 07413 483515
Fixture Secretary Tom Garriock tom.garriock@gmail.com 07843 012918
Fixture Secretary Chloe Goddard chloegoddard@hotmail.co.uk 07929 589484
Social Secretary TBC
Umpires Secretary TBC
Welfare Officer Clare McKnight clare661234@gmail.com (07415)708484
Mens 1s Captain Matt Sewell mgsewell149@gmail.com 07444 341648
Mens 1’s Administrator Graham Bennison gbennison@talktalk.net 07936 935074
Mens 2s Captain Ali Grant alasdair9627@gmail.com 07401 772923
Mens 2s Manager Mark Pacey markp@outsideinterests.co.uk 07414 666565
Mens 3s Captain James Stemp stemp.js1@gmail.com (07774)920207
Mens 4s Captain Craig Hindmarsh craighindmarsh@btinternet.com 07927 293216
Mens 5s Captain (Cardinals) Philip Renwick philip@chilgrovefarm.co.uk 07811 418338
Friars Captain Colin Ball colin.ball135@gmail.com 07771 797161
Deacons Captain Julian Frost-Wilson julianfrostwilson@yahoo.co.uk 07402 771939
Ladies 1’s Co-Captain Demelza Peake dpgreatest@googlemail.com 07802 288644
Ladies 1’s Co-Captain Lottie Greenlees lottie.greenlees@gmail.com 07887 975276
Ladies 2s Captain Gemma Warr gkwarr@hotmail.co.uk 07737 358670
Ladies 2s Captain Rosie Smith rosiepsmith24@gmail.com (07718)307613
Ladies 3s Captain Kim Howarth kimhow14@hotmail.com 07974 007216
Ladies 4s Captain Kelly Lillywhite jellykones1007@yahoo.com 07775 870830
Ladies 4s Captain Hannah Price